I want to formally thank all of the participants of The Novella Challenge. I hope you had as much fun as I did! I certainly read more novellas than I would have without the challenge. And after reading all your reviews of novellas, I’ve been able to mooch a few that were highly recommended. I can’t wait to read them!

I apologize for the lack of involvement after May. My wedding took way more time than I thought it would, marriage itself is taking way more time than I thought it would, and TLC Book Tours is taking way more time than I thought it would. Anyone see a pattern here?

I had been hoping to do a couple of drawings to keep the momentum going, but alas, it didn’t happen. Instead, I’ve drawn two names and I’ll be sending each of them $20 gift cards to Amazon. I’m hoping that will assuage my guilt. πŸ˜€

The two winners are:

Becky

Raidergirl3

I’ll be sending the Amazon gift things to you via email so you can pick whatever book you want. Well, I assume you’ll pick a book. But if you do pick a book, it doesn’t have to be a novella…but I surely wouldn’t mind if it was. πŸ˜€

I’m not positive that I’ll do this again next year, but either way, thanks for playing!

