Just a quick note to tell everyone that I’m having a BLAST! I almost wish I’d finished all my novellas, because after reading people’s reviews of different books, I think I’ll be up to my eyeballs in novellas alone as far as books I want to read. 😀 Ah, it’s tough having a love affair with books.

I think I’ve got everyone who’s participating listed in the sidebar. If I missed you, leave a comment or send me an email at trish dot browning at gmail dot com and I’ll add you to the list asap.

You can post your reviews HERE. This is a page dedicated to the reviews of the books you’ve read. I was originally going to repost each person’s review here on this site, but between planning a wedding and working two jobs (I finished the second job April 30th), I just couldn’t keep up. So I think I’m scrapping that idea, unless someone can help me come up with a good alternative.

I’ve got lots of ideas for prizes, but that will have to wait until after the wedding. So expect lots of commotion around the end of June/beginning of July.

Let me know if you have any other questions, and thanks again for participating!!!!

