Happy April 1st! This marks the official start of the Novella Challenge. Some people have already begun reading their novellas, and others are more of the rule-following variety. 😉 I didn’t mind people starting early…I felt like it was akin to holding a piece of cake under someone’s nose and saying ‘But you can’t eat it until next week! Mwah ahaha!!’

Please leave a comment on the page that is dedicated to reviews of the novellas that we read if you review any books you read for this challenge on your blog. If you do leave a comment with a link to your review, let me know if I can post it verbatim on that same page, just so people don’t have to click back and forth. I will be sure to include the link to where the review originally appeared.

People are welcome to join at any time! The challenge will end on September 30, 2008. I will be doing random giveaways to those who are participating.

Anywho, I think that’s about it. I’m so excited to be doing this!

